Putting producers on the front-line of crop research decision-making

The WGRF Board of Directors is made up of producers from agricultural organizations across Western Canada. Together, they make decisions that put the economic interests of producers first.

WGRF Board of Directors

Terry Young, Lacombe, AB – Chair

Jason Skotheim, Spruce Home, SK – Vice Chair

Bob Rugg, Elstow, SK

Corey Loessin, Radisson, SK

Dale Hicks, Outlook, SK

Dan Danielson, Eston, SK

Dave Sefton, Broadview, SK

Dr. Keith Degenhardt, Hughenden, AB

Ernest Wiebe, Fort St. John, BC

Gerry Hertz, Edenwold, SK

Jeff Nielsen, Olds, AB

Kenton Possberg, Humboldt, SK

Rauri Qually, Dacotah, MB

Simon Ellis, Wawanesa, MB

Stewart Wells, Swift Current, SK

Terry James, Vegreville, AB

Todd Lewis, Regina, SK

Wade Hainstock, Moose Jaw, SK